ENSA Update

Call for Nominations for three ENSA prizes.

Deadlines for submitting nominations extended

The European Neutron Scattering Association (ENSA) invites nominations for the 2021 prizes and awards: Erwin Felix Levy Bertaut Prize (in collaboration with ECA), Walter Hälg Prize, and the Neutron Instrumentation and Innovation Award. The prizes will be awarded at the International Conference on Neutron Scattering 2022 in Buenos Aires (ICNS 2022).

SISN Advanced School on Neutron Diffraction and Structural Imaging

As a part of a three-year project on Advanced school on neutron scattering, this school will be delivered face-to-face in English, in Italy, in June 2022, and will be open to all European students. Pre registration deadline April 10, 2022.

ICNS Abstract Submission Deadline

The Abstract Submission deadline for ICNS 2022 has been extended to February 14, 2022.

Subscribe to LENS newsletter

To keep up to date with news, events and opportunities from the European neutron and muon community, it would be great to subscribe to LENS email newsletter.